Made Series

The Made series delves into the truth and goodness the four marks of the church communicate about the Catholic Church and how, we as members of the Church, are also one, holy, catholic, and apostolic.

The Made Series is a four part series that will focus on each of the Four Marks; Made as One (One), Made for More (Holy), Made for All (Catholic) and Made to Last (Apostolic).

Life Nights are every Sunday after the 6:00 PM Life Teen Mass, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM and open to ALL High School teens.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s